Connect with us


Ruger drops Two New Singles “Red Flags” & “Asiwaju” | Listen

Ruger has released two brand-new singles, “Red Flags,” which was produced by TSB and Adam Lunn, and “Asiwaju,” which was produced by Kukbeats.

Listen to “Red Flags” and “Asiwaju” here.

He also released the music video for “Red Flags.” Watch the music video below:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Must See


More in Music