Connect with us


Blaqbonez drops new album “Young Preacher” | Listen on BN

Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez is back with a new album he titled “Young Preacher.” The 9-track album features Blxckie, Cheque, Lojay, Amarae, Tekno, Takura, Bien, Jae5, and Tay Iwar.

Ramoni, Telz, Mastekraft, Chopsticks, JAE5, Ozedikus, Blaise Beats and more, are credited as producers on this project.

Listen to the album below:

Stream it here.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Must See


More in Music