Connect with us

Rugby Union

Scotland vs New Zealand rugby: TV channel, stream FREE, kick-off time and CONFIRMED team news for autumn international

SCOTLAND are up against it when they host the All Blacks in the latest round of autumn internationals.

The Scots have recorded a loss and a win in their opening two matches, losing 15-16 to Australia last month before coming out 28-12 victors over Fiji.

Ben White and Jack Dempsey in action for Scotland against Fiji
New Zealand defeated Wales in the latest autumn international clash

New Zealand, on the other hand, dismantled Wales, scoring 55 runs to 23 recently after defeating Japan 31-38 on the opening day.

And now the two face each other in what is sure to be an entertaining clash in the autumn internationals.

When is Scotland vs New Zealand?

  • Wales vs Argentina takes place on Sunday, November 13.
  • The match will start from 1:15pm UK time.
  • The clash will take place at the BT Murrayfield Stadium in Edinburgh, which can hold up to 67,144 spectators.

Where to watch Scotland vs New Zealand?

  • Scotland vs Argentina is not available to watch on television in the UK.
  • However, you can watch all the action live on Amazon Prime Video.
  • New Amazon customers can pick up a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime Video.
  • Alternatively, you can keep up with the action with our live blog.

What is the latest team news?

Scotland team

Backs: 15 Stuart Hogg, 14 Darcy Graham, 13 Chris Harris, 12 Sione Tuipulotu, 11 Duhan van der Merwe, 10 Finn Russell, 9 Ali Price

Forwards: 8 Matt Fagerson, 7 Hamish Watson, 6 Jamie Ritchie, 5 Grant Gilchrist, 4 Samuel Richie Gray, 3 Zander Fagerson, 2 Fraser Brown, 1 Pierre Schoeman

Replacements: 16 Ewan Ashman, 17 Rory Sutherland, 18 WP Nel, 19 Jonny Gray, 20 Jack Dempsey, 21 Ben White, 22 Blaire Kinghorn, 23 Mark Bennett

New Zealand team

Backs: 15 Jordie Barrett, 14 Mark Telea, 13 Anton Lienert-Brown, 12 David Havili, 11 Caleb Clarke, 10 Beauden Barrett, 9 Finlay Christie

Forwards: 8 Ardie Savea, 7 Dalton Papali’i, 6 Akira Ioane, 5 Scott Barrett, 4 Samuel Whitelock, 3 Nepo Laulala, 2 Samisoni Taukei’aho, 1 Ethan de Groot

Replacements: 16 Codie Taylor, 17 George Bower, 18 Fletcher Newell, 19 Tupou Vaa’l, 20 Shannon Frizell, 21 TJ Perenara, 22 Stephen Perofeta, 23 Rieko Ioane

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Must See


More in Rugby Union