Connect with us


Carabao Cup quarter-final draw: All you need to know about Man Utd, Leicester, others

The draw for the quarter-final of this season’s Carabao Cup will be conducted on Thursday night.

The last eight Carabao Cup draw will take place following the conclusion of Manchester City’s round of 16 tie with Liverpool tonight.

Eight teams; Leicester City, Manchester United, Charlton Athletic, Newcastle, Southampton, Wolves, Nottingham Forest, and Man City or Liverpool will be involved in the quarter-final draw.

The Carabao Cup quarter-finals will take place the week commencing January 9, 2023, with fixtures expected to be played across the dates of January 10/11/12.

Ball numbers for the quarter-final draw are yet to be confirmed, but the teams set to be included are as follows: Southampton, Wolves, Leicester City, Newcastle United, Nottingham Forest, Charlton Athletic, Manchester United and Manchester City or Liverpool.

The kick-off time for Man City vs Liverpool is 9 pm at Etihad Stadium.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Must See


More in Sport