Watch live: PlayStation 5 Showcase airs today at 1PM Pacific

WHAT'S YOUR QUESTION?

Watch live: PlayStation 5 Showcase airs today at 1PM Pacific

By Comments(0) Upvotes(0) Downvotes(0) 49 Views
Flying Eze
Flying Eze logo

Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).

Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners. 

Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.


Vote: Upvotes(0) Downvotes(0)

Email Newsletter

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

Related Post

Watch the Resident Evil Showcase stream January 21 image
Flying Eze
Flying Eze logo

Hey there PlayStation Nation! Hope you’re all doing well and staying safe during these winter months. We know you’ve all been patiently waiting for more news on Resident Evil Village, and that chill going down your back isn’t from the cold outside –...


Temtem makes its console debut exclusively on PS5 image
Flying Eze
Flying Eze logo

After eight months on PC, and over 19 million Tems tamed, Temtem is making its console debut exclusively on PlayStation 5, with Early Access beginning on December 8. The game will feature crossplay between the PS5 and PC communities.  If you haven’t...