State of Play returns this Thursday, August 6

WHAT'S YOUR QUESTION?

State of Play returns this Thursday, August 6

By Comments(0) Upvotes(0) Downvotes(0) 18 Views
Flying Eze
Flying Eze logo

It’s been a while… but State of Play returns this Thursday with a focus on third-party-published games coming to PS4 and PS VR. We’ll have a few PS5 game updates on third-party and indie titles you last saw in June’s PS5 showcase. 

The episode is weighing in at 40+ minutes(!). We’ve got a great lineup in store featuring plenty of new gameplay footage and other game updates. Can’t wait to hear what you think!

And just to be super clear — there will be no PlayStation Studios updates in Thursday’s episode. There won’t be any updates around hardware, business, preorders, or dates either. On Thursday, our focus is squarely on showcasing some cool upcoming games coming to the broader PlayStation ecosystem. Should be fun!

The new State of Play episode airs Thursday, August 6 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 4:00pm Eastern Time / 9:00pm BST, and you can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube.

See you Thursday!


Vote: Upvotes(0) Downvotes(0)

Email Newsletter

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

Related Post

FIFA 20 PS4 Tournaments: Pro for a Day kicks off August 3 image
Flying Eze
Flying Eze logo

Hello PlayStation Nation! Today, we’re excited to announce that we’re partnering up with some of the biggest professional gaming teams in the world for a one-of-a-kind tournament. Beginning August 3, we’re kicking off FIFA 20 PS4 Tournaments: Pro for...